Double Crisis (mini set)

(Primal Clash) Double Crisis (Roaring Skies)

Double Crisis Set Details

Double Crisis (DBC or DC) is a special, subset released during the XY Series, shortly after the release of XY-Primal Clash. This set features the opposing, villainous teams Team Magma and Team Aqua from Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire.

Double Crisis was released on March 25, 2015 (US), reintroducing the Owners Card mechanic.

Cards in Double Crisis

Double Crisis contains only 34 cards, including 2 Pokemon-EX.


  • Team Aquas Kyogre-EX
  • Team Magmas Groudon-EX


  • Team Aqua Admin
  • Team Aqua Grunt
  • Team Magma Admin
  • Team Magma Grunt

Other Trainers / Special Energy

  • Aqua Diffuser
  • Magma Pointer
  • Team Aquas Great Ball
  • Team Aquas Secret Base
  • Team Magmas Great Ball
  • Team Magmas Secret Base
  • Double Aqua Energy
  • Double Magma Energy

Double Crisis Set List

Number Name Type Rarity
1 Team Magma’s Numel
2 Team Magma’s Camerupt
3 Team Aqua’s Spheal
4 Team Aqua’s Sealeo
5 Team Aqua’s Walrein
6 Team Aqua’s KyogreEX
7 Team Aqua’s Grimer
8 Team Aqua’s Muk
9 Team Aqua’s Seviper
10 Team Magma’s Baltoy
11 Team Magma’s Claydol
12 Team Magma’s Aron
13 Team Magma’s Lairon
14 Team Magma’s Aggron
15 Team Magma’s GroudonEX
16 Team Aqua’s Poochyena
17 Team Magma’s Poochyena
18 Team Aqua’s Mightyena
19 Team Magma’s Mightyena
20 Team Aqua’s Carvanha
21 Team Aqua’s Sharpedo
22 Team Magma’s Zangoose
23 Aqua Diffuser It
24 Magma Pointer It
25 Team Aqua Admin Su
26 Team Aqua Grunt Su
27 Team Aqua’s Great Ball It
28 Team Aqua’s Secret Base St
29 Team Magma Admin Su
30 Team Magma Grunt Su
31 Team Magma’s Great Ball It
32 Team Magma’s Secret Base St
33 Double Aqua Energy Energy
34 Double Magma Energy Energy
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!:

Adblock detector